Home Warren

Warren

Warren Collen

warren picMy name is Warren Collen. I am a 59 year old gay man, and very single. I was born in June, which makes me a Gemini, and I fit the bill to a “T”. I am from Maple Grove, Minnesota, a large suburb of Minneapolis.

I have a variety of life experiences, including retail and restaurant work. I have been a bookseller, a waiter, a dishwasher, and many things in between.

I am a lifelong reader who likes many different genres. My favorite authors range from Dickens and Forster, to Michener and Cussler.

My interests include music, cooking, camping, swimming, weight training, and the Minnesota Vikings. I am also developing interests in soccer and rugby, finding them exceedingly exciting the men are hot and built, which makes watching them so much more fun!.

You can interact with me on Twitter @warrencollen1


Warren was Interviewed by Jamie Lake. Link to Interview.

Here are the links to all of Warren’s Reviews


9-03-2015
Off-World by Jonah Bergan

7-12-2015
Encouraged By Sparks by Gregory Jonathan Scott

7-08-2015
Dragons by Jaycee Edward

6-26-2015
Unmentionables by David Greene

6-24-2015
Love Between Peace and War by K-Lee Klein

6-15-2015
The Prince’s Assassin (Tales of the Thasali Harem #1) by Danielle Summers

6-11-2015
Turquoise (Enchantment #2) by Rain Carrington

6-09-2015
Desdemona Darkly: When Mickey met Hugh by Matt Ortiz

6-03-2015
Underneath His Armor (Outlaws MC #2) by James Cox

5-29-2015
Short Ride to Hell: A Brantley Colton Mystery by Rodd Clark

5-25-2015
Wedding Favors (Bluewater Bay #7) by Anne Tenino

5-24-2015
Writing Your Own Ransom Note (Purgatory, Inc.) by Sam Schooler

5-18-2015
Ketogenic Wolf (Wolves of New Haven #7) by Angelique Voisen

5-12-2015
Behind the Velvet Curtain by Matt Converse

5-07-2015
Inspiration For Hire by Coral Moore

5-01-2015
Fated: Blood and Redemption (Baal’s Heart #3) by Bey Deckard

4-15-2015
Damon Snow and the Nocturnal Lesson by Olivia Helling

3-10-2015
Ansleigh’s Grotto by J.T. Cheyanne

2-16-2015
Crashing Into Love by Gregory Jonathan Scott

11-05-2014
The Man With The Mandolin by Charles Raines

11-04-2014
The Front Runner by Patricia Nell Warren

10-30-2014
Sacrificed: Heart Beyond the Spires by Bey Deckard

10-21-2014
Rogue by Eden Bradley

10-18-2014
Blue Collar by Sean Michael

10-17-2014
After The End by Sara York

10-10-2014
OPHIUCHUS CUBE by Hendrik de Jong

10-07-2014
The Walls of Troy by L.A. Witt

10-01-2014
Dakota Skies by Taylin Clavelli

9-26-2014
Tiger Boys by Linda Gayle

9-12-2014
Appearances by T.M. Smith

9-05-2014
Crimson Ties by JT Cheyanne and VL Moon

8-29-2014
Love and Punishment by Susan Mac Nicol

8-26-2014
Make You Mine by Ann Lister

8-22-2014
When He Woke by Taylor Brooks

8-21-2014
Avaritia by Matthew Ortiz

8-18-2014
Out of the Blackness by Carter Quinn

8-16-2014
Death in Venice, California by Vinton Rafe McCabe

8-13-2014
Warrior, Stand Tall by Erin O’Quinn

8-05-2014
Dare to Love Forever by J.C. Wallace

8-04-2014
The Way Back by Carter Quinn

7-30-2014
Pappy Don’t Preach by Rain Carrington

7-21-2014
Active Duty editor Neil Placky

7-15-2014
Love in the Land of Blood and Bones by James Cox

7-12-2014
Games Boys Play by Zoe X. Rider

7-09-2014
Only Make Believe: A Novel by Elliott Mackle

7-02-2014
It Takes Two by Elliott Mackle

6-26-2014
Caged: Love and Treachery on the High Seas by Bey Deckard

6-23-2014
The Sergeant by Christa Tomlinson

6-21-2014
Violence Begets… by PT Denys

6-19-2014
Warrior, Ride Hard by Erin O’Quinn

6-18-2014
Penny’s Lane by Rain Carrington

6-16-2014
Slasherazzi by Daniel A. Kaine

6-10-2014
The V Unit by Max Vos

6-05-2014
The Rekindling of Love by Derrick Knight

5-26-2014
Wedding Bells and Bullets by Rain Carrington

5-22-2014
Loving Emmett by Matthew Ortiz

5-21-2014
The NEXT by Rafe Haze

5-19-2014
Disappear With Me by Dean Pace-Frech

5-13-2014
Crimson Reign by VL Moon & JT Cheyanne

5-12-2014
Dominus by J.P. Kenwood

5-08-2014
A Minor Inconvenience by Sarah Granger

5-07-2014
Caravaggio’s Angel by Chris Quinton

5-05-2014
God Has Heard by James Osiris Baldwin
God Has Heard Review

4-29-2014
Payce’s Passion by Piper Kay
Payce’s Passion Review

4-27-2014
Games We Play by Zayne Michaels
Games We Play Review

4-25-2014
Scorpion by Aleskandr Voinov
Scorpion Review

4-11-2014
Love and Murder by W.S. Long
Love and Murder Review

4-10-2014
The Only One Who Matters by Cat Grant & L.A. Witt
The Only One Who Matters Review

4-07-2014
Guarded by Cat Grant & L.A. Witt
Guarded Review

4-05-2014
Trouble & The Wallflower by Kade Boehme
Trouble & The Wallflower Review

4-01-2014
My Big Fat Southern Gay Wedding (A Southern Thing #3) by Sara York
My Big Fat Southern Gay Wedding Review

4-01-2014
Broken Pieces by Riley Hart
Broken Pieces Review

3-31-2014
The Wolf at His Door (The Runes Trilogy #1) by Adrian Lilly
The Wolf at His Door Review

3-29-2014
The Library (an Opposites Novella) by T.M. Smith
The Library Review

3-29-2014
Opposites by T.M. Smith
Opposites Review

3-28-2014
Rebel Yells by Rain Carrington
Rebel Yells Review

3-26-2014
The Dragon’s Lover by Marie Medina
The Dragon’s Lover Review

3-25-2014
Sending Jack Off to Jesus (A Southern Thing #2) by Sara York
Sending Jack Off to Jesus Review

3-22-2014
Madness of a Bleeding Heart (The Back Road to Wonderland #2) by David R. Metheny
Madness of a Bleeding Heart Review

3-21-2014
Seduction of a King (The Back Road to Wonderland #1) by David R. Metheny
Seduction of a King Review

3-20-2014
Paradox by David Metheny
Paradox Review

3-19-2014
Snowcroft Lost by Christi Bryant-Snow
Snowcroft Lost Review

3-18-2014
The Plantation Affair by Gregory Jonathan Scott
The Plantation Affair Review

3-17-2014
Coastal Cowboys by Rain Carrington
Coastal Cowboys Review

3-15-2014
Pray The Gay Away by Sara York
Pray The Gay Away Review

3-14-2014
Legally Wed by Rick R. Reed
Legally Wed Review

3-12-2014
To The Bone (The Gaslight Mysteries #3) by Erin O’Quinn
To the Bone Review

3-11-2014
The Ghost in Number 9 by Rick R. Reed
The Ghost in Number 9 Review

3-08-2014
Falling For Forever by Charles Raines
Falling For Forever Review

3-07-2014
Stranger In Translation by Charles Raines
Stranger In Translation Review

3-05-2014
Dicing with Danger by Charles Raines
Dicing with Danger Review

3-04-2014
Passionate Companions by Cat Blaine
Passionate Companions Review

2-28-2014
Sparring with Shadows by Erin O’Quinn
Sparring with Shadows Review

2-25-2014
Heart to Hart by Erin O’Quinn
Heart to Hart Review

2-20-2014
Tangerine Clockwork by Rhys Ford
Tangerine Clockwork Review

2-18-2014
Collide by Riley Hart
Collide Review

2-14-2014
Heartbreak Beat by Gregory Jonathan Scott
Heartbreak Beat Review

2-11-2014
Slide by Garrett Leigh
Slide Review

2-07-2014
Honky Tonk by Rain Carrington
Honky Tonk Review

2-05-2014
From Johann to Tannenbaum by Ashlyn Forge
From Johann to Tannenbaum Review

1-31-2014
Nevada Highlander by Erin O’Quinn
Nevada Highlander Review

1-29-2014
Silver Ties by Patricia Logan
Silver Ties Review

1-28-2014
Third You Die by Scott Sherman
Third You Die Review

1-27-2014
Second You Sin by Scott Sherman
Second You Sin Review

1-24-2014
Lifting Tail for the Alpha by Jenika Snow
Lifting Tail for the Alpha Review

1-22-2014
Cowboys and Kilts by Erin O’Quinn
Cowboys and Kilts Review

1-20-2014
First You Fall by Scott Sherman
First You Fall Review

1-15-2014
Deliver Us by Lynn Kelling
Deliver Us Review

1-13-2014
Tigerland by Sean Kennedy
Tigerland Review

1-10-2014
When Dachshunds Ruled the Serengeti by Michael Murphy
When Dachshunds Ruled the Serengeti Review

1-08-2014
As You Are by Ethan Day
As You Are Review

1-07-2014
Zombie Boyz: Guess Who’s Coming At Dinner by Ethan Day and Geoffrey Knight
Zombie Boyz: Guess Who’s Coming At Dinner Review

1-07-2014
Zombie Boyz: Surviving Sin City by Ethan Stone & Daniel A. Kaine
Zombie Boyz: Surviving Sin City Review

1-06-2014
Zombie Boyz: Ghoul’s Gym by Eric Arvin & TJ Klune
Zombie Boyz: Ghoul’s Gym Review

1-3-2014
Colorado Fire by Sara York
Colorado Fire Review

12-23-2013
Colorado Wild by Sara York
Colorado Wild Review

12-18-2013
The Backup Boyfriend by River Jaymes
The Backup Boyfriend Review

 

1 comment

Rodd Clark 05-30-2015 at 4:41 PM

Thank you Warren for your review of Short Ride to Hell, I was unaware you hadn’t read the other books but I am glad you started with book one in the Brantley Colton Mysteries.
Much appreciated my friend.

 
Reply

Leave a Comment

↓